scottishheavyphotographs.com Old Celt Equipment

Lightweight Division

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
vonguinness View Drop Down
Postaholic
Postaholic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote vonguinness Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Lightweight Division
    Posted: 4/06/12 at 5:41am
Originally posted by thegnome thegnome wrote:

Dude, I'm a pro...it's my job...

spoken like a true professional.

back on topic, 200#.
Even though this 100% benefits me, I'm training my arse off to get to the point where I cant make 200 anymore, and start throwing more legit AM numbers as opposed to comparing meself to the LW things.
Bigger and Stronger....errr Faster is always the goal.
jammin on the one.
thegnome View Drop Down
Postaholic
Postaholic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thegnome Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 4/06/12 at 4:51am
Dude, I'm a pro...it's my job...
Andrew G

Vada a bordo CAZZO!!!!
Postaholic
Postaholic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote vonguinness Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 4/06/12 at 4:40am
Quote There's even talk of a "Supertotal" meet at somepoint that would bring in those pesky OL guys and maybe even some of those dreaded crossfitters.  If that's the result of encouraging cross sport participation....I'll take it.

get out of my head!
jammin on the one.
thegnome View Drop Down
Postaholic
Postaholic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thegnome Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 4/06/12 at 4:28am
Again I say do what you want and lt others do the same but I would like to comment about the condescnding remark and simply say.......what?????