FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Database

scottishheavyphotographs.com Old Celt Equipment

Nutrition Advice

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote schaive79 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Nutrition Advice
    Posted: 2/18/14 at 3:04pm
I'm starting this thread so as Sean put it help along The guys and ladies who either what a little more meat on them and less trimming lol or in general more meat for those looking to get bigger.I guess the best way to start this is set it up to open up for questions and i'll advise and answer the questions as they come thru.Also I can answer and advise on supplements as well.I've been a nutritionist and diet coach for athletes since 01. So I guess let the questions begin! Also anyone looking for a customized plan can pm me with questions as well.   Hope I can help all achieve there goals!! 

Chad
Intensity Is Everything
C. Smith View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Retired

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote C. Smith Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 2/18/14 at 3:14pm
What kind of athletes have you worked with?  Professionals?
schaive79 View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote schaive79 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 2/18/14 at 3:24pm
Yes pro and am athletes in bodybuilding,fitness,figure,strongman,powerlifting,highland games,football, baseball,mma fighters you name it. I've been nutritionist for bodybuilding IFBB pro Charles Dixon since 08.and i'm currently the strength&conditioning coach as well as nutritionist for The Kennel MMA where we have multiple pro fighters.
Intensity Is Everything
Sean View Drop Down
Postaholic
Postaholic

9th Best in the World - 2010

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sean Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 2/19/14 at 7:53am