Nasgaweb Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home » Nasgaweb Forums » General
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Database

scottishheavyphotographs.com Old Celt Equipment

Looking for a XXL Sport Kilt

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote strongmanjayh Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Looking for a XXL Sport Kilt
    Posted: 4/11/15 at 9:20pm
Hello,

I am completely new to this and would like to know if anyone has a XXL Sport kilt they may wanna part with.
dWood View Drop Down
Postaholic
Postaholic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dWood Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 4/12/15 at 5:04am
being that you know how to use the internet by getting here why not go to www.sportkilt.com and see if you can order one. I sure they have XXL(and you would probably be able to order a specific tartan too)Wink
JUST BRING IT /

SPEED KILLS..BUT STRENGTH PUNISHES
strongmanjayh View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote strongmanjayh Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 4/12/15 at 7:45am
Thank you. I didn't specify enough. I have never worn a kilt and wanted to make sure a 2xl will fit without paying 100+ bucks.
MrPeanut View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MrPeanut Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 4/12/15 at 7:58am
Or www.tactikilt.com. Their prices are reasonable.

You'll have a hard time with the under $100 part for an XXL pretty much anywhere.
Even a broken old man can learn to throw a hammer. I ain't dead yet!
dWood View Drop Down
Postaholic
Postaholic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dWood Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 4/12/15 at 8:11am